Staff Directory

Staff Directory

162878150663656590

Peter Brown
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 104
pbrown@iscd.org

Mary-Pic

Mary Saier
Assistant Executive Director
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 105
msaier@iscd.org

Malley

Malley O’Shea
Director of Marketing, Communications and Membership
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 101
moshea@iscd.org

DSC_0505 (2)

Jesse Palmer
Director of Information Technology
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 107
jpalmer@iscd.org

Michelle

Michelle Morse
Certification and Office Manager
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 102
mmorse@iscd.org

MicrosoftTeams-image

Patrick Abbott
Customer Service Specialist
+1.860.259.1000 ext. 100
pabbott@iscd.org

Donna

Donna Fiorentino
Public Policy – Legislative Counsel
+1.860.402.2159
dfiorentino@iscd.org

ISCD HEADQUARTERS
955 South Main Street, Bldg. B202,
Middletown, CT 06457 USA
Office Hours
Mon – Fri 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM EST
Telephone: +1.860.259.1000
Fax:
+1.860.259.1030
General E-mail: 
iscd@iscd.org

 

Holiday Closings:
ISCD is closed the following US Holidays:
New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King’s Day
Presidents Day
Memorial Day
July 4th
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran’s Day
Thanksgiving day and the day following
The office will be closed Dec. 26 – 30